Купить Ethereum

Цена Ethereum

Информация о цене Ethereum в режиме реального времени

 

Ethereum
$ 1,348.68 2.99%

Рыночная капитализация

$ 163,016,443,734

Объем (24 ч)

$ 16,110,178,842
Оборотное предложение
$ 120,724,124 ETH
  • Zoom
  • час
  • день
  • неделя
  • месяц
  • год
  • всё время
  • Type
  • линейный график
  • Candlestick

Ethereum информация

Ethereum — это децентрализованная операционная система. Эта платформа на практике ввела понятие «децентрализованные приложения». Ее основатель, Виталик Бутерин, занимался разработкой блокчейна и биткоина с момента его создания.

Сегодня на ICO с использованием Ethereum выпускается несколько криптовалют. Эти токены называются ERC-20, и они являются основой для запуска скриптов в виртуальной машине Ethereum. Благодаря разработке «умных контрактов» Ethereum сделал возможным подписание токенов, выполняющих определенную функцию помимо функции средства обмена, и расширил возможности блокчейн-«транзакций».

Его ключевой криптовалютой является Ether, который обычно используется для платежей в смарт-контрактах или dApps. Кроме того, Ethereum подпитывается GAS — криптовалютой, связанной с операциями, требующими от узлов вычислений. Цена GAS пропорциональна типу вычислительной мощности, необходимой для выполнения задачи. Поэтому в GAS включена плата за то, что узлы выполняют или проверяют подлинность транзакции.

Первоначально Ethereum использовал метод proof-of-work для достижения консенсуса. Однако протокол Casper постепенно перевел консенсус Ethereum с PoW на собственный протокол proof-of-stake.

Ethereum в социальных сетях

Ethereum историческая цена

* Валюта в USD
историческая цена на Ethereum
датаоткрытьзакрытьвысокаянизкийобъем

Важные моменты для будущего ценообразования в Ethereum

Сегмент DeFi: впервые разработанный в Ethereum, это рынок, который обещает и дальше стимулировать рост цен в сети благодаря транзакционному и распределенному объему. То есть, если блокчейн останется привлекательным для пользователей.
Рынок NFT: несмотря на спад в сфере рекламы, рынок NFT продолжает расти в рыночной стоимости. Если Ethereum 2.0 действительно будет реализован в начале 2022 года, есть значительная вероятность того, что большая часть неиграбельных токенов останется на Ethereum.
Ethereum 2.0: переход к proof-of-stake удешевит нынешние высокие тарифы сети Ethereum. Это полностью меняет текущую реальность протокола, делая перемещение ценных бумаг в ETH намного дешевле.

Что такое Ethereum и как его использовать и покупать

Каковы сферы применения Ethereum?

Среди основных целей Ethereum — замена онлайн-банкинга децентрализованной валютой (Ethereum), а также замена внешних поставщиков услуг людьми-серверами, использующими технологию blockchain.
Ethereum — это децентрализованная платформа, ориентированная на выполнение так называемых «умных контрактов»: транзакций, которые осуществляются автоматически при выполнении определенных условий.

Кроме того, она используется в транзакциях собственной валюты, Ethereum, а также других активов, использующих эту систему. В отличие от Bitcoin, Ethereum был создан не как цифровая валюта, а как актив для вознаграждения разработчиков, которые используют платформу Ethereum для своих проектов. Тем не менее, Ethereum является одной из трех наиболее торгуемых цифровых валют в мире.

Протокол Ethereum также использует блокчейн для подтверждения транзакций, обеспечения безопасности и предотвращения мошенничества, как и Bitcoin. Для создания новых валют он также использует процесс майнинга, когда пользователи сами проверяют и подтверждают транзакции.
По сути, это основа Интернета нового типа, в котором интегрировано все: от хранения данных и платежей до финансовых систем и сервисных приложений. В настоящее время существует множество разработчиков, создающих приложения с использованием Ethereum. Среди них:

Финансовые приложения для инвестирования или кредитования своих активов и криптовалют.
Криптовалютные кошельки, позволяющие осуществлять мгновенные платежи с помощью Ethereum или других криптовалют.
Децентрализованные торговые площадки, где можно торговать цифровыми активами

Ethereum — это криптовалюта с ценой $ 1,348.68 и рыночным капиталом $ 955 915 823 110. За последние 24 часа цена Ethereum изменилась на 2.99%. Он позиционируется как криптовалюта номер 2 с объемом рынка $ 16,110,178,842.

В настоящее время цена одного Ethereum составляет $ 1,348.68. Цена Ethereum постоянно меняется, за последние 24 часа цена изменилась на 2.99%.

За последние 7 дней цена Ethereum изменилась на 7.63%.

Вы можете купить Ethereum на криптовалютных биржах, таких как Binance. На этих платформах комиссии за покупку Ethereum очень низкие.

Buy Ethereum

Price of Ethereum

Real-time information on the price of Ethereum

Ethereum
$ 3,237.09 2.72%

Market capitalization

$ 386,233,559,188

Volume (24h)

$ 12,062,396,804

In circulation

$ 119,204,199 ETH
  • Zoom
  • Hour
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
  • All Time
  • Type
  • Line Chart
  • Candlestick

Information of Ethereum

Ethereum is a decentralized operating system. The platform introduced, in practice, the concept of “decentralized applications”. Its founder, Vitalik Buterin, has been engaged in the development of blockchain and Bitcoin since its inception.

Today, several cryptocurrencies are issued in ICOs using Ethereum. These tokens are called ERC-20, and they are the foundation for running scripts in the Ethereum Virtual Machine. Through the development of “smart contracts”, Ethereum made it possible to sign tokens that have a specific function besides being a medium of exchange and broadened the capabilities of blockchain “transactions”.

Its key cryptocurrency is the Ether, which is usually used for payments in smart contracts or dApps. In addition, Ethereum is also fueled with GAS, a cryptocurrency associated with operations that require some kind of computation from its nodes. The GAS price is proportional to the type of the computational power required execute a task. Therefore, a fee in GAS is included to pay for the nodes running or authenticating a transaction.

Originally, Ethereum used proof-of-work to reach consensus. The Casper protocol, however, gradually shifted Ethereum consensus from PoW to a custom proof-of-stake protocol.

Ethereum in social media

Price history of Ethereum

* Currency in USD
Historical Price for Ethereum
DateOpenCloseHighLowVolume

Important points for the future of Ethereum pricing

DeFi segment: developed for the first time in Ethereum, it is a market that promises to further drive the price of the network due to the transacted and allocated volume. That is, if the blockchain remains attractive to users.
NFT market: despite the downturn in advertising, the NFT market continues to grow in market value. Should Ethereum 2.0 actually be implemented in early 2022, there is a considerable chance that much of the non-fungible tokens will remain on Ethereum.
Ethereum 2.0: the move to proof-of-stake will make the current high fees for the Ethereum network cheaper. It completely changes the current reality of the protocol, making it much cheaper to move securities in ETH.

Data from Ethereum

What are the uses of Ethereum?

Among the main objectives of Ethereum is the replacement of online banking by a decentralized currency (Ethereum), as well as external service providers to be replaced by people servers using blockchain technology.
Ethereum is a decentralized platform focused on the execution of so-called “smart contracts”: transactions that are carried out automatically when certain conditions are met.

In addition, it is used in transactions of its own currency, Ethereum, and also of other assets using this system. Unlike Bitcoin, Ethereum was not created to be a digital currency, but an asset to reward developers who use the Ethereum platform for their projects. Still, Ethereum is one of the three most traded digital currencies in the world.

Ethereum’s protocol also uses the blockchain to validate transactions, ensure security and prevent fraud, just like Bitcoin. To create new currencies, it also uses the mining process, where users themselves verify and validate transactions.
It is fundamentally the basis of a new type of Internet, where everything is integrated, from data storage and payments to financial systems and service applications. Currently, there are many developers building applications with Ethereum. Among them are:

Financial applications for investing or lending your assets and cryptocurrencies.
Cryptocurrency wallets that allow for instant payments with Ethereum or other cryptocurrencies
Decentralized marketplaces where you can trade digital assets

Ethereum is a cryptocurrency with a price of $ 3,237.09 and a market capital of $ 386,233,559,188. The price of Ethereum has changed a 2.72% in the last 24 hours. It is positioned as the number 2 cryptocurrency having a market volume of $ 12,062,396,804.

Currently one Ethereum has a price of  $ 3,237.09. The price of Ethereum is constantly changing, in the last 24 hours the price has changed by 2.72%.

Ethereum’s price has changed in the last 7 days by 4.87%.

You can buy Ethereum on cryptocurrency exchanges such as Binance. On these platforms the commissions to buy Ethereum are very low.